GRAND ROYAL

ARCH CHAPTER
VERMONT

OFFICERS  2022-2023
M.E. GRAND HIGH PRIEST Robert S. Bryant rbyrantr@gmail.com 17

R.E. GRAND KING Joshua A. Retchless moldervt@gmail.com 26 & 5

R.E. GRAND SCRIBE Leon R. Dion leedion@gmail.com 26 & 13

R.E. GRAND TREASURER Russell J. Slora rjslora@aol.com 26

E. ASST. GR. TREASURER Jon W. Hosford, III jhosford@gmail.com 26

R.E. GRAND SECRETARY Bruce R. Howard howard47@myfairpoint.net 17 & 26

E. ASST. GR. SECRETARY Jon W. Hosford, III jhosford@gmail.com 26

E. GR. CAPT. OF THE HOST Jon W. Hosford, III jhosford@gmail.com 26

E. GRAND PRIN. SOJOURNER William Ormerod WilliamOrmerod@comcast.net 3

E. GR. ROYAL ARCH CAPTAIN William Karstens, IV wkarstens@smcvt.edu 3

E. GRAND CHAPLAIN Donald C. Murray Alba3498@aol.com 26

E. GRAND MASTER 3RD VEIL Vincent M. Robinson mostwisemaster@gmail.com 13

E. GRAND MASTER 2ND VEIL Douglas K. Boardman dkb1@myfairpoint.net 26

E. GRAND MASTER 1ST VEIL Roland E. Woodard rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net 16 & 20

E. GRAND ORGANIST T.B.D.

E. GRAND SENIOR STEWARD Michael S. Kiessling mkiessling575@gmail.com 3

E. GRAND JUNIOR STEWARD Kenneth Johnson 20

E. GRAND SENTINEL Robert Lencke robert.lencke@gmail.com 15

E. GRAND HISTORIAN Alex Lehning awlehning@gmail.com 3